For Today stream new song Immortal

For Today have released a stream of ‘Immortal,’ the title track of their new album which will be released on the 29th May via Razor & Tie. The album features 11 new tracks produced by Will Putney (Lamb Of God, Suicide Silence) including the single ‘Fearless’ which reached Top 5 on the iTunes Rock Chart this March.

Stream ‘Immortal’ below and also watch the lyric video for ‘Fearless.’

Track listing:
1. The King
2. Fearless
3. Stand Defiant
4. Immortal
5. The Call
6. Foundation
7. Open Eyes
8. Under God
9. Set Apart
10. The Only Name
11. My Confession

For Today Immortal Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!