Four Year Strong release Stuck In The Middle music video and album track listing

Four Year Strong have released a brand new music video for their song ‘Stuck In The Middle’ which comes from their upcoming album ‘In Some Way, Shape, Or Form’. Watch the video above which includes live and in-studio footage.

The band have also revealed the official tracklisting for their new album which can be viewed below.

1. The Infected
2. The Security of the Familiar, the Tranquility of Repetition
3. Stuck in the Middle
4. Just Drive
5. Fairweather Fan
6. Sweet Kerosene
7. Falling On You
8. Heaven Wasn’t Built To Hold Me
9. Unbreakable
10. Bring On The World
11. Fight the Future
12. Only The Meek Get Pinched. The Bold Survive


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!