Four Year Strong stream new album

Four Year Strong is streaming their brand new album Enemy of the World on MySpace and you can listen here at the bottom of the post.

The album is the third full length album from the group and it will be released on March 9th.

The full track listing can be seen below along with the bands player.

  1. It Must Really Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now
  2. On a Saturday
  3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
  4. Nineteen with Neck Tatz
  5. Find My Way Back
  6. What the Hell Is a Gigawatt?
  7. One Step at a Time
  8. This Body Pays the Bill$
  9. Paul Revere’s Midnight Ride
  10. Flannel Is the Color of My Energy
  11. Enemy of the World


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!