Fozzy members form Walking With Kings with debut album dated for New Year’s Day

Fozzy members Rich Ward (guitars, producer, songwriter), Sean Delson (bass) and Frank Fontsere (drums) have joined forces with Terry Chism (lead vocalist, keyboardist, songwriter) to form Walking With Kings.

Their debut album, which will be released on 1st January 2012, is a rock album consisting of 11 tracks that deliver a positive message in today’s troubled world. The song, “Leap of Faith”, is about those that have enough faith and courage to make life-changing and life-altering decisions. Many of us are willing to take such a risk, yet, far too many will continue to walk along the edge and stand in judgment of those that took “the leap” and didn’t make it.

Listen to “Leap Of Faith” over at the bands official website –


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!