Free Downloads from Flood Of Red

Scottish rock Band, Flood of Red, are offering two tracks as FREE download. The two tracks on offer are from the band’s debut album “Leave Everything Behind” and are called “Paper Lungs” & “Home Run, 1997

The band have recently toured England and are these days gearing up to do a tour across Scotland.

Tour Dates:

10 dec 2009 20:00 Harleys w/The Xcerts BATHGATE
11 dec 2009 20:00 Devitos w/The Xcerts ARBROATH
12 dec 2009 20:00 The Twa Tams w/The Xcerts & The Barents Sea PERTH
13 dec 2009 20:00 Monkey Bar w/The Xcerts KILMARNOCK
15 dec 2009 20:00 Electric Circus w/The Xcerts EDINBURGH
19 dec 2009 20:00 Dog House w/The Xcerts DUNDEE
20 dec 2009 20:00 King Tuts w/The Xcerts GLASGOW
21 dec 2009 20:00 Ironworks w/The Xcerts INVERNESS
22 dec 2009 20:00 The Tunnels w/The Xcerts Aberdeen


HOME RUN, 1997

Flood Of Red on Myspace, Twitter & Homepage


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!