Free Korn download of Are You Ready To Live for 24 hours

Korn are offering a free download of ‘Are You Ready To Live’ which features off their upcoming album ‘Korn III – Remember Who You Are’ for 24 hours.

Go to right now and sign up to their mailing list for your download.

The band has also announced the track listing for the special edition which includes bonus tracks and a DVD.

  1. Uber-time
  2. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
  3. Pop A Pill
  4. Fear Is A Place To Live
  5. Move On
  6. Lead The Parade
  7. Let The Guilt Go
  8. The Past
  9. Never Around
  10. Are You Ready To Live?
  11. Holding All These Lies
  12. Trapped Underneath The Stairs (Bonus Track)
  13. People Pleaser (Bonus Track)

Bonus DVD: Includes in-studio music videos for every song on the album as well as behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the album.


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!