From Exile releases free Nine Inch Nails covers EP

Former EspyRock featured band From Exile have announced that their new Nine Inch Nails covers EP, ‘Just Like You Imagined’, has been released and it is available to download for free over at but you can get your first taste below:

From Exile FlyerThe only way to get a hard copy of this record is to attend our CD release show, May 14th at the Earl in Atlanta, GA. CDs are free at the door, 8$, 9pm.

The band has also completed a video for ‘A Warm Place’, video stills can be seen at the end of the post.

Track list:
The Great Below
A Warm Place (featuring Emil Werstler)

Produced and Mixed by Eric Guenther and John Douglass.
Recorded in Atlanta, GA between June 2009 and April 2011.
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Halford , Fight, Yngwie Malmsteen, Daath, Armored Saint, Cathedral, Therion, Sepultura)

From Exile:
Eric Guenther – Guitar, Vocals, Keyboard
John Douglass – Guitar, Vocals, Keyboard, Bass
Ben Wetzelberger – Guitar, Bass
Kevin Talley – Drums

Art by Jorden Haley []

From Exile Just Like You Imagined Artwork

From Exile Video Still

From Exile Video Still 1


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!