Full Soil performance available to watch

UVTV have released an entire live concert video of Soil performing in Chicago. The 9 song set can be seen below with the video to watch.

1: Tear it down
2: Redefine
3: True self
4: Let go
5: Picture perfect
6: Surrounded
7: Lesser man
8: Like it is
9: Halo


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!