Funeral For A Friend release studio clip

Funeral For A Friend have released the first in an expected series of in-studio clips from the recording of their brand new album.

Pre-production for the album was complete last Friday, 30th March and the band revealed a list of working song titles for the new material:

1. Compulsion
2. Best Friends
3. Dead
4. Conduit
5. Gray
6. Sleeper
7. Travelled
8. Elements
9. Nails
10. Spine


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!