Funeral For A Friend to begin recording new album, reveal working song titles

Funeral For A Friend have revealed on Twitter that pre-production of their brand new album has been completed and they will now be moving on to record the songs. They also posted a new picture which shows a list of working song titles for their new album. The titles which are visible and haven’t been crossed out are:

1. Compulsion
2. Best Friends
3. Dead
4. Conduit
5. Gray
6. Sleeper
7. Travelled
8. Elements
9. Nails
10. Spine

That’s it then – pre-production done.The next time we play these songs will be with the “record” button on! 1 hour ago via TweetDeck ·  Reply ·  Retweet ·  Favorite · powered by @socialditto

Working titles! 5 hours ago via Instagram ·  Reply ·  Retweet ·  Favorite · powered by @socialditto


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!