Galar streaming new song

Black-Folk metal band Galar are streaming a brand new song from their upcoming album Til Alle Heimsens Endar on their MySpace.

With the album due to be released on March 1st, the band has released Ván from the 8 track album.

Full track listing and artwork below:

  1. Forspill
  2. Ván
  3. Paa frossen mark
  4. Grámr
  5. Det graa riket
  6. Ingen siger vart vunnin
  7. Til alle heimsens endar
  8. Etterspill

Galar Album Artwork

Galar Album Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!