Gallows reveal new album details, 2012 UK headlining tour announce and free download available

Gallows have announced that they will release their self-titled third studio album this year on the 10th September. Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Spycatcher members Thomas Mitchener and Steve Sears, the album will be released via their new label Venn Records.

The album will feature eleven-tracks and the first of these tracks, ‘Last June,’ was revealed earlier this morning and made available as a free download.

You can see the band on tour this October with support from Feed The Rhino and Brotherhood Of The Lake.

03 – Brighton Haunt
04 – Exeter Cavern
05 – Bristol The Fleece
06 – Manchester Club Academy
08 – Newcastle Academy 2
09 – Glasgow King Tut’s
11 – Nottingham – Rock City Basement
12 – Sheffield Corporation
13 – Stoke Sugarmill
14 – Wrexham Central Station
15 – Leeds Cockpit
16 – Peterborough Club Revolution
17 – Birmingham Academy 2
19 – London Underworld

Track listing:
1. Victim Culture
2. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
3. Last June
4. Outsider Art
5. Vapid Adolescent Blues
6. Austere
7. Depravers
8. Odessa
9. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine

Gallows Self Titled Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!