Ghost Machinery stream brand new song

Ghost Machine are streaming ‘Face Of Evil’, from their upcoming album ‘Out For Blood’ which will be released on 27th August in Europe with a worldwide digital release. The album will have a physical release in North America on 5th October. You can listen to the brand new song below accompanied with the albums track listing and artwork.

1. Face of Evil
2. Out for Blood
3. Guilty (guest solo from Olaf Lenk of At Vance)
4. Blood from Stone
5. Name Remains in History
6. Fortune Teller
7. Lost in Time
8. Sentenced to Life (in paradise)
9. Mask of Madness
10. Eternal Damnation
11. Send me an Angel (Blackfoot cover)

Ghost Machinery Out For Blood Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!