Ghostfest complete line-up with 15 bands and reveal stage and day splits

Ghostfest have announced a further fifteen bands to complete the line-up for their 2012 two-day festival which takes place at Leeds University Student Union on the 30th June and 1st July.

Joining the previously announced Emmure, Comeback Kid, The Black Dahlia Murder and many more are Your Demise, Bleed From Within, Heart Of A Coward, Demoraliser, Grader, Breaking Point, Crossbreaker, Pay No Respect, Odessa, Villa Rise, Rivers, Empires Fade, Carcer City, Steak Number 8 and Red Seas Fire.

The full line-up with day and stage splits can be viewed below.


Impericon Stage:
The Black Dahlia Murder, Comeback Kid, Bleed From Within, Heights, The Haarp Machine, Silent Screams, Heart Of A Coward

Monster Stage:
Brutality Will Prevail, No Turning Back, Broken Teeth, Brotherhood Of The Lake, Grader, Desolated, Heavy Hands

Time Will Tell Stage:
Heart In Hand, Carcer City, The Bridal Procession, Prowler, Steak Number 8, Continents, Red Seas Fire


Impericon Stage:
Emmure, Your Demise, Bury Tomorrow, All Shall Perish, TRC, Demoraliser, Polar

Monster Stage:
Defeater, Last Witness, All Teeth, Breaking Point, Departures, Crossbreaker, Astroid Boys

Time Will Tell Stage:
Feed The Rhino, Pay No Respect, Martyr Defiled, Odessa, Rivers, Villa Rise, Empires Fade

Ghostfest Final Line-Up Poster


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!