Updated: Godsmack release album artwork

Godsmack has released the official artwork for their upcoming album ‘The Oracle’ which is due May 4th.

‘The Oracle’ will mark the bands fifth studio album and their first in four years.

At the end of last month the band released the track listing for the new album, which came with a surprise when the band decided not to include their massively successful promotional single ‘Whiskey Hangover’ on the album. ‘Whiskey Hangover’ was the first material to be released in almost two years from the band and took the number 1 spot for three weeks running on the Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock chart.

The track listing:

  1. Cryin Like A Bitch!!
  2. Saints And Sinners
  3. War And Peace
  4. Love-Hate-Sex-Pain
  5. What If?
  6. Devils Swing
  7. Good Day To Die
  8. Forever Shamed
  9. Shadow Of A Soul
  10. The Oracle

Godsmack Artwork

Update: Larger image of the artwork added


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!