Godsmack release Rocky Mountain Way music video

Godsmack have released a music video for their cover of Joe Walsh’s ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ which appears on their new live album ‘Live And Inspired.’ The cover is one of four covers to appears on a special four-track EP alongside their live album.

Track listing:
CD 1:
1. Straight Outta Line
2. Realign
3. Awake
4. Moon Baby
5. Changes
6. The Enemy
7. Keep Away
8. Speak
9. Voodoo
10. Batalla De Los Tambores
11. Whatever
12. Serenity
13. I Stand Alone

CD 2:
1. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh cover)
2. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
3. Time (Pink Floyd cover)
4. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica cover)

Godsmack Live and Inspired Artwork Large


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!