Godsmack release track listing for The Oracle

Godsmack has officially released the track listing for their upcoming May 4th album, The Oracle.

What comes as a surprise is that the band has decided not to include their massively successful promotional single Whiskey Hangover on the album. Whiskey Hangover was the first material to be released in almost two years from the band and took the number 1 spot for three weeks running on the Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock chart.

The track listing reads:

  1. Cryin Like A Bitch!!
  2. Saints And Sinners
  3. War And Peace
  4. Love-Hate-Sex-Pain
  5. What If?
  6. Devils Swing
  7. Good Day To Die
  8. Forever Shamed
  9. Shadow Of A Soul
  10. The Oracle

You can listen to the lead single, Cryin Like A Bitch!, below with Whiskey Hangover in the bands MySpace player.


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!