Godsmack reveal Live And Inspired track listing

Godsmack have revealed the official artwork for their upcoming live album ‘Live And Inspired.’ The album also features a special four-track covers EP and the track listing for this has also been revealed.

CD 1:
1. Straight Outta Line
2. Realign
3. Awake
4. Moon Baby
5. Changes
6. The Enemy
7. Keep Away
8. Speak
9. Voodoo
10. Batalla De Los Tambores
11. Whatever
12. Serenity
13. I Stand Alone

CD 2:
1. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh cover)
2. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
3. Time (Pink Floyd cover)
4. Nothing Else Matters (Metallica cover)

Godsmack Live and Inspired Artwork Large


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!