Gojira offer free download of Liquid Fire

Gojira are offering a free download of their new song ‘Liquid Fire.’ The song appears on their new album ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’ which is set for a release on the 25th June.

You can listen to the song below and you can get your free download the song by going over to their official Facebook page.

The band have also released a music video for the album’s title track which you can view below.

Track listing:
1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

Gojira The Wild Child Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!