Green Day reveal ¡Uno! track listing

Green Day have revealed the track listing for the first of their triple album series, ‘¡Uno!’ The album will be released on the 25th September with the others, ‘¡Dos!’ and ‘¡Tré!,’ being released on the November 13th 2012 and Tuesday, January 15th 2013 respectively.

Track listing:
1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

Green Day ¡Uno! artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!