Guns N’ Roses concert online – Watch it in full here!

YouTube user MichelleUS66 has uploaded footage of the entire 3 hour show of Guns N’ Roses concert in Osaka, Japan on December 16th 2009 and I have grabbed the embed links so you can watch it here in order and easily straight through.

I suggest you grab a drink and something to eat and sit back if you are a GN’R fan.

Chinese Democracy

Welcome To The Jungle

It’s So Easy

Mr. Brownstone

Shackler’s Revenge

If The World

Richard Fortus’ guitar solo (James Bond Theme)

Live And Let Die


Rocket Queen


Dizzy Reed’s piano solo (Ziggy Stardust)

Street Of Dreams


Frank Ferrer’s drum solo

You Could Be Mine

Axl Rose’s piano solo

November Rain


DJ Ashba’s guitar solo

Sweet Child O’ Mine

Catcher in the Rye

Out Ta Get Me

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal’s guitar solo (Pink Panther Theme)

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (part one)

Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (part two)

Whole Lotta Rosie

This I Love





Sonic Reducer (Tommy Stinson vocals)


Don’t Cry / Paradise City


There Was A Time (From Tokyo on 12/19)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!