Haste The Day stream new song and release Attack Of The Wolf King artwork and track listing

Haste The Day have announced that ‘Attack Of The Wolf King’ will be released on June 29th via Solid State Records and they have also released the official artwork and track listing.

The band are streaming their brand new song ‘Travesty’ with the release of the information for their album.

1. Wake Up The Sun
2. Dog Like Vultures
3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
4. Travesty
5. Merit For Sadness
6. The Un-Manifest
7. The Place Where Most Deny
8. White as Snow
9. Crush Resistance
10. Walk With a Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness

Special-edition bonus tracks:

12. Meet Me Half Way (Black Eyed Peas cover)
13. Blue 42 (Live in Auckland, New Zealand)
14. Pressure The Hinges (Live in Capetown, South Africa)

Haste The Day Attack Of The Wolf King Artwork


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!