Haste The Day stream Attack Of The Wolf King in full

Haste The Day are streaming their brand new album ‘Attack Of The Wolf King’ in full on their MySpace page for fans to listen to ahead of its release on 29th June. You can listen to the album below with the official track listing.

1. Wake Up The Sun
2. Dog Like Vultures
3. The Quiet, Deadly Ticking
4. Travesty
5. Merit For Sadness
6. The Un-Manifest
7. The Place Where Most Deny
8. White as Snow
9. Crush Resistance
10. Walk With a Crooked Spine
11. My Name Is Darkness


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!