Hawthorne Heights release artwork

Hawthorne Heights have released the official artwork for their upcoming album release “Skeletons” which is due to be released on June 1st through Wind-Up Records.

This will be the bands fourth full length studio album and it features the following 13 tracks:

  1. Bring You Back
  2. Nervous Breakdown
  3. End of the Underground
  4. Drive
  5. Gravestones
  6. Broken Man
  7. Last Few Words
  8. Abandoned Driveways
  9. Picket Fences
  10. Here I Am
  11. Hollywood & Vine
  12. Unforgivable
  13. Boy

The first single, “Nervous Breakdown” is set to be released March 23rd.

Hawthrone Heights Skeletons Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!