Helloween reveal 7 Sinners artwork

Helloween have revealed the artwork for their upcoming album ‘7 Sinners’. The album will be the bands 13th studio release and will be released on 9th November.

The line-up around singer Andi Deris, guitarist Sascha Gerstner, drummer Dani Löble, as well as the two founding members, guitarist Michael Weikath and bassist Markus Grosskopf, is more than intact and the countless tours and festivals boosted the bands self-confidence, which clearly becomes apparent in the new songs.

‘7 Sinners’ will be released in four different formats: CD Jewel-Case, CD Premium in high-class Digipak incl. bonustrack and extended booklet, Vinyl, as well as Digital Download.

Helloween 7 Sinners Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!