Hellyeah stream new song Band Of Brothers

Hellyeah are streaming the title track from their new album ‘Band Of Brothers’ which will be released on the 17th July.

You can stream the song below, courtesy of Noisecreep, and view the track listing and artwork for the album.

Track listing:
1. War in Me
2. Band of brothers
3. Rage/Burn
4. Drink Drank Drunk
5. Bigger God
6. Between You and Nowhere
7. Call It
8. Why Does It Always
9. WM Free
10. Dig Myself A Hole
11. What It Takes to be Me

Hellyeah Band Of Brothers artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!