Hole release artwork and track listing

Hole will make their official comeback on April 23rd with their first studio album in 12 years titled ‘Nobody’s Daughter’.

The first single, ‘Skinny Little Bitch’, was released on March 16th but had been made available for free download beforehand and can be streamed below along with a live video of the second single, ‘Samantha’.

‘Skinny Little Bitch’:


Track listing:

  1. Nobody’s Daughter
  2. Skinny Little Bitch
  3. Honey
  4. Pacific Coast Highway
  5. Samantha
  6. Someone Else’s Bed
  7. For Once in Your Life
  8. Letter to God
  9. Loser Dust
  10. How Dirty Girls Get Clean
  11. Never Go Hungry

Artwork front:
Hole Artwork Front

Artwork back:
Hole Artwork Back


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!