Hopes Die Last stream new album Trust No One in full

Hopes Die Last are streaming their brand new album ‘Trust No One’, set to be released tomorrow, in full over at AltPress.com now. The album will be released by Standby Records and features the following tracks.

1. Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
2. Sidney Shown
3. Unleash Hell
4. Life After Me After You
5. The Blue
6. Bill’s Got Only A Pair Of Queens
7. This Song Plays Suicide
8. Air Raid Siren
9. Firework
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus
12. Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nesko)

The band have already released two music videos, the first for ‘Unleash Hell’ and the second for ‘Never Trust The Hazel Eyed’, both of which can be viewed below.

Hopes Die Last Trust No One Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!