Hostage Calm to release compilation All Of Hostage exclusively in Japan

Japan’s Ice Grills Records to release Hostage Calm discography “All Of Hostage Calm” on August 10th.

Ice Grills Records will be releasing a compilation encompassing Hostage Calm’s entire catalogue on August 10. The release titled “All of Hostage Calm” will be available exclusively in Japan.

This discography documents the progression of the Wallingford, CT based act from their melodic hardcore punk roots, to the groundbreaking power-pop that has garnered them a reputation as one of the most creative bands in American punk today. The discography features their current Self-Titled LP, plus their Run for Cover Single 7-inch, the Lens LP and their demo.

Hostage Calm
“All of Hostage Calm”
IG-014 / 1,890yen
Release date: August

1. A Mistrust Earned
2. Rebel Fatigues
3. Affidavit
4. Where the Waters Call Home
5. Ballots/Stones
6. Marine Transgressions
7. Young Professionals
8. Overstayed
9. Wither on the Vine
10.Victory Lap
11. Jerry Rumspringer
12. War on the Feeling
13. Donna Lee
14. War on a Feeling (Single Version)
15. In So Many Words…
16. Audible
17. Gaslighting
18. Nosebleed Section
19. (I’m Left with All These) Holes
20. Interchangeable Parts
21. 400,000
22. Lacuna (Where Certainty Sleep)
23. Shattering Mirrors
24. Grayscale
25. Pushing the Paradigm
26. One Face
27. Grayscale
28. 400,000
29. Weighed Down

For the latest Hostage Calm tour dates an info (including details on upcoming U.S. shows with The Wonder Years, Fireworks, Mixtapes, Senses Fail, Bouncing Souls and Dave Hause) visit:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!