Hour Of 13 free bonus 7″ with limited edition vinyl LP

North Carolina doom metallers Hour Of 13 are due to re-release their latest album, The Ritualist, in Europe on Monday, 24th January and in North America on February 8th through Earache Records.

The new version of Hour Of 13's classic second album has been updated and remastered, and is available to pre-order now on CD and limited edition vinyl.

As a special offer for fans who order the limited edition vinyl LP version of the album, each copy will include a free bonus 7" vinyl, featuring two previously-unreleased tracks:

Side A
01. Grim Reality (2006 Rehearsal)
Side B
02. Call To Satan (Live in Dublin 12.09.10)

The track "Grim Reality" is included as a tribute to former Hour Of 13 bassist Thomas, who recently passed away.

The limited edition vinyl LP of The Ritualist is available in the following quantities and colours:

100 - Possessed Purple Splatter (black and purple)
200 - Sacrificial Stone (blood red on clear)
300 - Ethereal Glow (green)
400 - Bewitching Black

See a photo of the different vinyl colours at http://earacherecords.com/myspace/ho13_vinyls.jpg 

Pre-order your copy of The Ritualist now in Europe at http://earache.com/webstore/index.php/cPath/667_670_756  or in North America at http://earache.com/uswebstore/index.php/cPath/667_670_738 

Listen to HOUR OF 13's track, "Demons All Around Me", at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KhY0a3wCZ8Y 

For more HOUR OF 13 news and info, head to http://www.myspace.com/hourof13doom

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!