How To Destroy Angels release free EP

How To Destroy Angels have released their debut EP for free on their website (download using the widget below) and also offering a high definition copy of the album with an HD copy of the music video for ‘The Space In Between’.

Track listing:

  1. The Space In Between
  2. Parasite
  3. Fur Lined
  4. BBB
  5. The Believers
  6. A Drowning

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!