Huntress announce Spell Eater release date

Huntress have announced that they will release their debut album, ‘Spell Eater,’ on the 27th April via Napalm Records.

The band released a music video for ‘Eight Of Swords’ in October 2011, which you can view below.

Track listing:
1. Spell Eater
2. Senecide
3. Sleep and Death
4. Snow Witch
5. Eight of Swords
6. Aradia
7. Night Rape
8. Children
9. Terror
10. The Tower
Bonus track: The Dark

Huntress Spell Eater Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!