I Am I reveal Event Horizon artwork and track listing

I Am I, the new band featuring former Dragonforce vocalist ZP Theart, have revealed the artwork and track listing for their debut album ‘Event Horizon’ which will be released on the 26th May.

You can view the artwork and track listing below as well as view their first music video for ‘Silent Genocide’ and stream their song ‘This Is My Life.’

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download – This Is My Life.mp3

Track listing:
1. This is My Life
2. Silent Genocide
3. Stay A While
4. Cross The Line
5. In The Air Tonight
6. King In Ruins
7. Kiss Of Judas
8. Dust 2 Dust
9. Wasted Wonders
10. Pave The Way

I Am I Event Horizon Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!