Impending Doom stream The Great Fear

Impending Doom are streaming ‘The Great Fear’ from their upcoming album ‘There Will Be Violence’ which will be released on 20th July.

1. Hell Breaks Loose
2. There Will Be Violence
3. Orphans (feat. guest vocals by Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying / Austrian Death Machine)
4. Peace Illusion
5. The Great Fear (feat. guest vocals by Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain)
6. Walking Through Fire
7. Love Has Risen
8. The Son Is Mine
9. Children of Wrath
10. Sweating Blood


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!