Incoming Cerebral Overdrive reveal Le Stelle: A Voyage Adrift details

Incoming Cerebral Overdrive have announced that their new album ‘Le Stelle: A Voyage Adrift’ is now set for a worldwide release on the 7th May via Supernatural Records.

You can view the artwork created by Malleus Rock Art Labs below as well as the official tracking listing:

1. Mirzam
2. Sirius
3. Betelgeuse
4. Kochab
5. Adhara
6. Pherkad
7. Sirius B
8. Polaris
9. Bellatrix
10. Rigel

Incoming Cerebral Overdrive Le Stelle A Voyage Adrift Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!