Ion Dissonance announce track listing for Cursed

Basick’s newest addition to the family, Ion Dissonance, recently completed the recording process for their much anticipated release ‘Cursed’, which is set for release on August 23th across Europe.

The album was tracked at .357 Productions with Ion Dissonance guitar player, Antoine Lussier at the production helm.

Stay tuned to for a sneak peek into a new track and touring schedule.

The album’s official track listing can be viewed below.

1- Cursed
2- You People Are Messed Up
3- The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same
4- This is The Last Time I Repeat Myself
5- No Care Ever
6- After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect
7- We Like to Call This One…Fuck Off
8- Can Someone Please Explain This to Me?
9- Disaster in Sight
10- This is Considered Mere Formality
11- This Feels Like The End…
12- They’ll Never Know
13- Pallor – iTunes bonus track
14 – After Everything That’s Happened, What Did You Expect (Big Chocolate remix) – Japanese bonus track, out on Doom Patrol Records 8/24
15 – You People Are Messed Up (Big Chocolate remix) – European bonus track, out on Basick Records 8/23

A new video trailer unveiling the captivating artwork from the acclaimed Paul Romano (Mastodon, The Red Chord) can be seen below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!