Iron Maiden to announce North American tour

With only a few dates announced this year, Iron Maiden, who have recently finished recording their brand new studio album, will announce a North American tour on March 4th.

With the announcement there is the possibility that we could be treated to more than just tour dates such as possible album information but Thursday 4th March, 12:00 PST, 15:00 EST, 20:00 GMT, the band will make an announcement.

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!