It Dies Today new music video

New York metalcore band It Dies Today, have released their new music video for the single “Thank You for Drinking”.

The song features off the latest album Lividity which was released in September 2009, also the first to feature Jason Wood on lead locals since he replaced Nicholas Brooks.

The album was met with a good response after a series of problems which led to the album being delayed and sold just under 2,000 copies in the US within its opening week.

Track listing:

  1. This Ghost
  2. Reckless Abandon
  3. Thank You for Drinking
  4. Miss October
  5. Bled Out in Black and White
  6. Martyr of Truth
  7. Nihility
  8. Life of Uncertainty
  9. The Architects
  10. Complacence Without Pursuit (Lividity)
  11. Come Undone” (Duran Duran cover + hidden track)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!