Izegrim Signs To Listenable Records

Listenable is announcing the signing of Dutch thrash/death metal band Izegrim!

Immediately after the release of “Point of no Return” Izegrim started writing/composing their new album. Their mission was to create the most versatile, riff-packed, in-your-face-sounding record in the history of Izegrim. After more than one year of working as hard as they ever did, they’ve accomplished their objectives. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken (Soundlodge Studio), this record has become exactly the way they wanted it to be.

The band commented “Needless to say that we are really honored and exhilarated to be on a roster with bands like Hate, Gojira and The Red Shore, to name just a few. We are certain that our coalition with Listenable Records will be a prosperous one!“ The new album “Code of Consequences” will be released on February 2011 on Listenable Records.

Izegrim are:

Ivo – drums
Jeroen – guitar
Marloes – vocals/bass
Bart – guitar


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!