Jasta reveals song descriptions in new webisode

Jasta has released another webisode breaking down the song meanings behind “The Fearless Must Endure” (Feat. Zakk Wylde) and “Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter.”

01. Walk That Path Alone
02. Mourn The Illusion
03. Screams From The Sanctuary
04. Nothing They Say
05. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
06. Something You Should Know (Ft. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)
07. Set You Adrift
08. Enslaved, Dead or Depraved (Ft. Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)
09. With A Resounding Voice (Ft. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
10. The Fearless Must Endure (Ft. Zakk Wylde of Black Label Society)
11. Heart Of A Warrior (Ft. Mike Vallely)
12. Death Bestowed (Ft. Mark Morton of Lamb Of God)

Jasta will be releasing a record simply titled “Jasta” next week on July 26th, 2011 via eOne Music. A record many years in the making, this is a very different project for Jasta. He explains in his own words.

Pre-orders are now live as well. Bundle packs can be found here and the iTunes version featuring two bonus tracks can be found here.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!