Jeff Scott Soto “One Night In Madrid”

Legendary vocalist Jeff Scott Soto of Yngwie Malmsteen, Journey and Talisman will release his live DVD titled One Night In Madrid.

You can pick up the DVD in Europe on December 4th and January 12th in the US.

The DVD will feature all of the following songs featured on the double CD package also available and more.

Track listing:


  1. Intro
  2. 21st Century
  3. Colour My XTC
  4. Soul Divine
  5. Our Song
  6. Drowning
  7. Edu drum solo
  8. Funky Jam
  9. Jorge guitar solo
  10. Mountain
  11. Eyes Of Love
  12. Testify
  13. Band Introductions
  14. Broken Man


  1. Hey
  2. Frozen/Crazy
  3. Piano Medley: If This Is The End/Holding On/Nobody Said It Was Easy/4 U/Just
  4. Between Us
  5. Gin & Tonic Sky
  6. JSS/Jorge workshop
  7. I’ll Be Waiting
  8. Stand Up
  9. Funky Medley: We Will Rock You/I Love Rock & Roll/Play That Funky Music/Jungle Boogie/The Roof Is On Fire/Brick House/Shake Your Booty/Kung Fu Fighting/Yo Baby Yo/Macho Man/The Right Stuff/Ice Ice Baby/Stayin’ Alive/Another One Bites The Dust/Walk This Way

DVD Extra video clips:

  1. Holding On
  2. Eyes Of Love
  3. Believe In Me
  4. If This Is The End
  5. 21st Century
  6. Hey
  7. Gin & Tonic Sky

Tribute video:

  1. In Memory of Marcel Jacob


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!