Jenx release Enuma Elish music video

Jenx have released a new music video for ‘Enuma Elish,’ the title track of their new album which will be released on the 11th May via Klonosphere/Season of Mist.

Track listing:
1: The Flood
2: Burning Pride
3: Chains of Labor
5: Nibiru
6: Enuma Elish
7: The Loss
8: Blood Obsession
9: The Ordeal
10: Sycamore Part I
11: Sycamore Part II (instrumental)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!