Jettblack Announce Release Of New Slip It On EP

UK ‘Stadium Rockers’ Jettblack will release new EP, ‘Slip It On’, on November 22nd via Spinefarm Records UK; ‘Slip It On’ will be available as a 5-track physical EP and 2-track digital download. The physical EP will come with four bonus tracks: ‘Chasing Love’, ‘Danger Zone’ (a cover of the ’80s classic from the ‘Top Gun’ soundtrack) and ‘Mother Fucker’ (acoustic), with both versions featuring newly recorded track ‘The Sweet And The Brave’ (acoustic).

‘Slip It On’ EP Tracklisting:

•    Slip It On
•    Chasing Love
•    Danger Zone
•    Mother Fucker (acoustic)
•    The Sweet And The Brave (acoustic)

Fresh off an extensive UK tour with label mates Reckless Love, Jettblack have the following dates lined up until the end of the year.

30th Black Flag, Wakefield w/Skindred
31st Battersea Power Station, Freeze Festival, London

17th The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent w/Young Guns
19th White Rabbit, Plymouth
20th Rock City, Nottingham w/Dear Superstar

2nd Moho, Manchester w/Dear Superstar
3rd Hard Rock Hell, Prestatyn, Wales
4th Black Flag, Wakefield w/Dear Superstar
5th Trillians, Newcastle w/Enuff Z’nuff
6th Cathouse, Glasgow w/Enuff Z’nuff
7th Fleece & Firkin, Bristol w/Enuff Z’nuff
8th Yardbirds Club, Grimsby w/Enuff Z’nuff
9th Borderline, London w/Enuff Z’nuff
10th Joiners, Southampton w/Dear Superstar
11th The Central, Nottingham w/Enuff Z’nuff


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!