Joe Bonamassa to feature on the new Europe album

Europe have confirmed that blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa will feature on their upcoming studio album ‘Bag Of Bones’ which is set for a release on the 30th April. Joe will contribute slide guitar to the album’s title track states frontman Joey Tempest: “”We’re honoured that Joe Bonamassa wanted to play some slide guitar on our record. We’re all big fans of his music.”

Track listing:

1. Riches To Rags
2. Not Supposed To Sing The Blues
3. Firebox
4. Bag Of Bones
5. Requiem
6. My Woman My Friend
7. Demon Head
8. Drink And A Smile
9. Doghouse
10. Mercy You Mercy Me
11. Bring It All Home

Europe Bag Of Bones Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!