Joel Kosche solo album details

Joel Kosche, lead guitarist for Collective Soul is set to release a solo album titled ‘Fight Years’ on 15th June in the US.

The album is available to preview on Amazon and will feature 13 songs as seen below:

  1. Yours To Reap
  2. Caterpillar
  3. The Passing
  4. Always Dreaming
  5. Firewalk
  6. A Steel Cage To Ride
  7. Sunrise
  8. In The Moment
  9. You Wouldn’t Last A Day
  10. …And Always
  11. He Wears A Black Hat
  12. Out Of Reach
  13. New Song

Joel Kosche Fight Years Artwork


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!