Katatonia album teaser

Swedish metal band Katatonia are getting ready for the release of their eighth studio album by letting you hear a special preview.

Night Is The New Day will be released November 2nd and November 10th in America, with the first single Day & Then The Shade to be released late this month, with a music video also.

The album will feature 12 songs, which have been described by the band as:

our most varied, diverse and possibly strongest shit all together on one and the same album

Track Listing:

  1. Forsaker
  2. The Longest Year
  3. Idle Blood
  4. Onward Into Battle
  5. Liberation
  6. The Promise of Deceit
  7. Nephilim
  8. New Night
  9. Inheritance
  10. Day & Then the Shade
  11. Ashen
  12. Departer

Head over to the following link for your preview of the album – Katatonia Preview


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!