Kid Liberty to release new EP Give Up. Give In.

Bullet Tooth is proud to announce a new Kid Liberty EP titled “Give Up. Give In.” to be released this summer. The band just wrapped up production with producer Geoff Rockwell (Memphis May Fire, Forever The Sickest Kids) and have 4 songs that will be available on 7″ vinyl and digital release. The EP will include the brand new song titled “Give Me Alan Or Give Me Death”, two acoustic songs (“The Situation” and “The Suspense Is Killing Me”), and a cover of Cee Lo Green’s “Fuck You”, of course, in Kid Liberty pop-punk fashion!

Singer Trey Sexton commented on the new EP saying, “It was honestly kind of scary to cover the Cee Lo Green song. The original is so good and everyone loves that song. We knew there was a possibility of butchering it, but it came out super fun. The acoustic songs came out GREAT. Very unexpected from us to be honest.”

With the release of their debut album “Fight With Your Fists” on Bullet Tooth last year, the boys in Kid Liberty have built a strong fan base with each city they play. They are one of
the hardest working bands in the music scene today, attaching a positive spin with their music and constant energy. Kid Liberty is unmatched in modern music.

The band just wrapped up a string of US tours and are home in Texas shooting a music video for “Fight With Your Fists” with director Joshua Dixon (Memphis May Fire). Look for that to
surface soon. Their song “Coolguy Deluxe!” is available now on Rock Band.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!