Kill Devil Hill release Strange music video

Kill Devil Hill have released a music video for ‘Strange’ which appears on their self-titled debut album. The band features drummer Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Heaven And Hell, Dio), bassist Rex Brown (Pantera, Down), guitarist Mark Savon and vocalist Dew Bragg.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!