Kingdom Of Sorrow date new album

Kingdom Of Sorrow have announced that the follow up to their self-titled debut will be released on June 8th and will be titled ‘Behind The Blackest Tears.

The band which features Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Kirn Windstein (Down) recorded their new album at Dexter Lab Recordings in Milford, CT and will release the official track listing and artwork shortly.

Jasta commented upon completing the recording: “Thank you from the bottom of my heart for supporting Kingdom of Sorrow. Your support has made it possible for this band and album to exist and I hope you enjoy this. We put our blood and sweat into this album and it has provided us with a great deal of artistic freedom and fulfillment.”


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!