KISS announce live chat to fans

On June 1, KISS will answer YOUR questions as they host a half-hour live Internet chat on the official KISS Facebook page! Tune in at 1:45pm EST, and you’ll have the opportunity to speak directly with the band via Ustream, as they chat live backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany! Watch and interact with KISS by visiting http://www.facebook.com/KISS.

You won’t want to miss this, as a special, unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed exclusively to fans during the chat!

Due to the undoubtedly large number of KISS Army Members who will be participating, if you’d like to ask the band your question in advance of the chat, please visit the KISS CHAT EVENT PAGE to confirm your attendance and leave a question on the Event Wall.

Chat begins at 10:45am in Los Angeles; 1:45pm in New York City; 6:45pm in London, and 3:45am in Tokyo.

http://www.ustream.tv/kiss

Live Videos by Ustream

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!